top of page

OneDrive Update: First delete dialog alert for OneDrive files

This is a must needed update for end users I would say. With this update, OneDrive shows a warning message to the end-users for the first time that they delete the file(s) from the OneDrive sync client (Windows and Mac). The warning advises that their file will be deleted from OneDrive everywhere and teaches the user about the OneDrive recycle bin where they can restore their file if necessary.




This will begin rollout in early March and should be complete in late March 2021. and the alert is enabled by default. No action required from the user or admin.




18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page